50 Year Members
Written by Mike Dodge
The following Brothers have labored for 50 years or more in the quarries of Freemasonry. The year following their name is the year they were raised. 

Harvey Baskin 1963
John E. Casey Jr 1968
James R. Dougherty 1957
William B. MacColl Jr. 1949
Kenneth Wade Marvin 1952
Archie Ellis Mitchell, Jr. 1955
Ellis H. Paine 1969
William Petrey, Jr. 1956
Albert John Reid 1959
Ian McDonald Scott 1955
Edwin Frank Sheldon 1962
Kenneth Bradbury Sherman 1967
Allen Morse Sherman 1967
Fred Raymond Sirrine 1956
Allan Dudley Walker 1961

Updated January 1, 2020